CRABC Info

CRABC Board

 

Contact Information
Gene Johnson Joan.Martin@cfisd.net Campus Athletic Coordinator
Joan Martin Joan.Martin@cfisd.net Athletic Department Secretary
Brock Crenek president@cypressranchmustangs.com President
Rennee Brooks secretary@cypressranchmustangs.com Secretary
Nikki Watson concessions@cypressranchmustangs.com Concessions – Co-Chair
Tunesia Benard concessions@cypressranchmustangs.com Concessions – Co-Chair
Jason Segers treasurer@cypressranchmustangs.com Treasurer
Valerie Collins membership@cypressranchmustangs.com Memberships
Shannon Burris fundraising@cypressranchmustangs.com Fundraising
Martin Gaston spirititems@cypressranchmustangs.com Spirit Wear
Nikki Watson webmaster@cypressranchmustangs.com Web Master