CRABC Info

CRABC Board

 

Contact Information
Gene Johnson judith.roemlein@cfisd.net Campus Athletic Director
Judi Roemlein judith.roemlein@cfisd.net Athletic Department Secretary
Brock Crenek president@cypressranchmustangs.com President
Tami Thompson secretary@cypressranchmustangs.com Secretary
Nikki Watson

Valerie Collins

concessions@cypressranchmustangs.com Concessions
Jason Segers treasurer@cypressranchmustangs.com Treasurer
Marquita Ciers membership@cypressranchmustangs.com Memberships
Kristina Brown fundraising@cypressranchmustangs.com Fundraising
Chair
fundraising@cypressranchmustangs.com Fundraising
Co-Chair
Maria Kelly spirititems@cypressranchmustangs.com Spirit Wear
Chair
Martin Gaston webmaster@cypressranchmustangs.com Web Master
Nikki Watson  communications@cypressranchmustangs.com Communications